29 March 2012

Ibrahimovic's fellow overlooks a clear penalty on Alexis

Jonas Eriksson, a Swedish peer Milan-Barça is 'swallowed' a sensational penalty committed by Abbiati on Alexis Sánchez.

It was 13 minutes the first time when Barça's footballers threw their hands in their head. They did not understand the game as the referee overlooked an obvious penalty committed by Abbiati over teammate Alexis Sánchez.

Chilean forward was hit by the Italian goal after avoiding a collision with an opponent. He managed to dribble the goalkeeper and he literally swept him.

Despite arriving with the balance to meet local goal, the penalty should have been noted. (via SPORT)