20 March 2012

Barça-Athletic will be played on Saturday at 22h, Osasuna-Real Madrid, Saturday at 20h

LFP has released the schedule of days 31 through 34.
Barcelona will play two days before the Madrid and two after.


LFP has released the schedule of days 31 through 34. Barça-Athletic Club will be played on Saturday 31 at 22h. On Saturday April 7 at 20h, Barcelona visit La Romareda, while on Tuesday 10, host Getafe at the Camp Nou after 21h. On Saturday 14 to 22h, Guardiola all played in the field of the Levant.

Real Madrid, meanwhile, will play the day 31, on Saturday at 20pm. against Osasuna in the Reyno. Next, the blanco set will receive at Valencia on Sunday April 8 at 21.30 and will face Atlético at the Calderón on Wednesday 11 at 22h. On Saturday 14 April, Mourinho's team will host Sporting Gijón, who prodded home last season. (via MD)


LIGA BBVA (31st Round)

Saturday 31 March

Racing-Granada 18.00
Sporting-Zaragoza 18.00
Osasuna -Real Madrid 20.00
Barcelona-Athletic 22.00
Betis Malaga 22.00

Sunday April 1

Atlético-Getafe 12.00
Valencia-Levante 18.00
Real Sociedad-Rayo Vallecano 21.30
Villarreal- Espanyol 21.30

Monday 2 April

Sevilla-Mallorca 21.00


LIGA BBVA (32nd Round)

Saturday April 7

Getafe- Sporting 18.00
Rayo Vallecano-Osasuna 18.00
Espanyol-Real Sociedad 18.00
Zaragoza-Barcelona 20.00
Betis-Villarreal 22.00

Sunday April 8

Lift-Athletic 12.00
Mallorca- Granada 16.00
Athletic-Sevilla 18.00
Real Madrid-Valencia 21.30

Monday April 9

Málaga-Racing 21.00


LIGA BBVA (33rd Round)

Tuesday 10 April

Espanyol- Osasuna 20.00
Betis Real Sociedad- 20.00
Barcelona-Getafe 21.00

Wednesday 11 April

Granada-Athletic 20.00
Sporting-Levante 20.00
Valencia-Rayo Vallecano 20.00
Athletic-Real Madrid 22.00

Thursday 12 April

Villarreal-Málaga 20.00
Racing-Mallorca 21.00
Sevilla- Zaragoza 22.00


LIGA BBVA (34th Round)

Saturday 14 April

Real Madrid Sporting 20.00
Levante-Barcelona 22.00

Sunday 15 April

Espanyol-Valencia 12.00
Zaragoza-Granada 16.00
Betis-Osasuna 16.00
Malaga-Real Sociedad 16.00
Villarreal-Racing 16.00
Athletic-Mallorca 18.00
Rayo Vallecano-Atlético 21.30

Monday 16 April

Sevilla-Getafe 21.00